What is the most mysterious website ever ?

What’s the most mysterious website EVER? I really wonder.

For me the ultimate mystery remains ZOMBO.com.

As you can see, all we have at zombo.com is this flash animation ( I embeded it in a iFrame).

“Welcome to Zombo.com. The only limit is yourself. Anything is possible”.

It is a very old website. But it still ranks high in Alexa web rank. 924 websites still link to it.

It still seems very popular…. Zombo has fans and enemies, Zombo is even parodied.

Is it because of Zombo’s particular healing power, that people like me come over and over to hear this hypnotic stance…”the only limit is in yourself…” ?

What is Zombo.com? Who is Zombo ? All we have is an address :

Zombocom
1079 Occidental, CA
95465 US
+1 707 865 0449
ooaahh [at] yahoo.com

According to Encyclopedia Dramatica, “Zombo.com is actually a powerful brainwashing device designed by the CIA. ”

We don’t know. But at least Zombo has a Business Model : he sells T shirts.

Zombo T-shirt

Zombo T-shirt

5 Responses to “What is the most mysterious website ever ?”

  1. joe bondi Says:

    i love zombocom

  2. sundeep Says:

    i find http://www.hell.com a mystery

  3. Aurel300 Says:

    Actually, it isn’t so mysterious.
    Dramatica is… well, dramatic. :D
    I decompiled their flash…
    Found out that it is constructed of 2 identical (plus 1 more… I don’t know, they are all the same…?) flashes. First of all, some browsers run one flash, others the second, both of those include the third one. The third one owns the audio… It’s funny to listen to it.

    I did all kinds of analysis that I thought of, even sound analysis of the audio, but nothing at all.

    It is just a big mess, nothing else.

    On to the next mysterious page!

  4. Occy Says:

    4638abk24algmor3yx2489rpstoval.com/ is the biggest mystery on the web. straight up.

  5. Masterge77 Says:

    Eon 5, definetly Eon 5: http://www.eon5.com/

Leave a Reply